Avril Lavigne - Goodbye Lullaby (Ltd. Ed. 2xLP 140G w/ bonus tracks)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • 140 Gram Audiophile
  • 9 Bonus Tracks
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/21/2024

Avril Lavigne's 4th studio album originally released on March 2, 2011. It features the digital expanded edition track-list on vinyl for the first time, adding 9 bonus tracks and the hits "What The Hell", "Push", and "Wish You Were Here." Pressed on black vinyl. LP includes two 140-gram vinyl.


- Disc 1 -
1 Black Star
2 What the Hell
3 Push
4 Wish You Were Here
5 Smile
6 Stop Standing There
- Disc 2 -
1 I Love You
2 Everybody Hurts
3 Not Enough
4 4 Real
5 Darlin
- Disc 3 -
1 Alice
2 Remember When
3 Goodbye
4 What the Hell (Acoustic Version)
5 Push (Acoustic Version)
- Disc 4 -
1 Wish You Were Here (Acoustic Version)
2 Bad Reputation
3 What the Hell (Bimbo Jones Remix)
4 What the Hell (Instrumental)
5 Wish You Were Here

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like