Avril Lavigne - Avril Lavigne (Ltd. Ed. 2xLP 140 G Black Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • 140 Gram Audiophile
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/21/2024

Avril Lavigne is the 5th studio album from Avril Lavigne, originally released on November 1, 2013. It features the digital expanded edition track-list on vinyl for the first time, adding 3 bonus tracks and the hits "Hello Kitty", "Here's to Never Growing Up" and "Rock N Roll." Pressed on black vinyl. LP includes two 140-gram vinyl.


- Disc 1 -
1 Rock N Roll (Explicit Version)
2 Here's to Never Growing Up (Explicit Version)
3 17
4 Bitchin' Summer (Explicit Version)
- Disc 2 -
1 Let Me Go
2 Give You What You Like
3 Bad Girl (Explicit Version)
4 Hello Kitty
- Disc 3 -
1 You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
2 Sippin' on Sunshine
3 Hello Heartache
4 Falling Fast
- Disc 4 -
1 Hush Hush
2 Rock N Roll (Acoustic)
3 Bad Reputation
4 How You Remind Me

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like