Avi Kaplan - Floating on a Dream (Ltd. Ed. 180 Gram, Black Ice Color Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Ltd. Ed. Black Ice Color Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/20/2022


Avi Kaplan -"Floating On A Dream" - Floating On A Dream is the full-length solo debut from Avi Kaplan. Produced by GRAMMY Award-winner Shooter Jennings (Brandi Carlile, Tanya Tucker, American Aquarium), the album's steadfast musical foundation showcase. Avi's signature baritone vocals. Includes feature guest Joy Williams on the track "All Is Well," which Avi co-wrote with Joy. 



- Disc 1 -

1. First Place I Go

2. Floating on a Dream

3. On My Way

4. He Don't Love You Right

5. I'm Only Getting Started

- Disc 2 -

1. Try to Get It Right

2. I Can't Lie

3. All Is Well

4. Into the Blue

5. When I'm a Fool

6. My Queen

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like