Average White Band - Warmer Communications (Ltd. Ed. 180G Clear Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Import - UK
  • Release Date: 7/17/2020

Warmer Communications is the seventh album by AWB, originally released in 1978. The album reached #28 in the USA. The album includes the single 'Your Love Is A Miracle ', which reached #33. Warmer Communications was produced by Atlantic's legendary producer, Arif Mardin.


  1. Your Love Is a Miracle
  2. Same Feeling, Different Song
  3. Daddy's All Gone
  4. Big City Lights
  5. She's A Dream
  6. Warmer Communications
  7. The Price of the Dream
  8. Sweet & Sour
  9. One Look Over My Shoulder (Is This Really Goodbye?)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like