Average White Band - Living In Colour (180G Clear Vinyl, UK Import)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram  Heavyweight Vinyl
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/18/2020


Limited 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing. Following a seven-year break, Average White Band returned in 2003, with their most recently released whole-studio album, Living In Colour, which includes two soul classics in 'I'm Gonna Make You Love Me' and Major Harris' 'Love Won't Let Me Wait'. The full album line-up comprised Alan Gorrie, Onnie McIntyre, Klyde Jones, Fred Vigdor and Brian Dunne, along with additional musicians Eliot Lewis, Cliff Lyons, John Fumasoli, Tony Kadleck, Bill Harris, Carlos Gomez, Joe Najmy and Rob Aries. This album was produced by Average White Band and Matt Noble.


1. Check Your Groove

2. Down to the River

3. Living in Colour

4. One of My Heartbeats

5. Close to You Tonight

6. Half Moon in the Crescent City

7. Think Small

8. I Can't Help It

9. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me

10. Love Won't Let Me Wait

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like