Average White Band & Ben E. King - Benny and Us (Ltd. Ed. 180G Clear Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Import - UK
  • Release Date: 7/17/2020

Benny And Us is the sixth album by AWB, who were joined by Soul/R&B legend, Ben E. King and originally released in 1977. The album reached #33 in the USA. Benny And Us includes the singles 'Get It Up For Love' (later covered by Tata Vega), The Message', a new version of 'Keepin' It To Myself' and the classic 'A Star In The Ghetto'. The album was produced by Atlantic's legendary producer, Arif Mardin and Jerry Greenberg.


  1. Get It Up For Love
  2. Fool For You Anyway
  3. A Star In The Ghetto
  4. The Message
  5. What Is Soul
  6. Someday We'll All Be Free
  7. Imagine
  8. Keepin' It To Myself
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like