Average White Band - Aftershock (Ltd. Ed. 180G Clear Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Import - United Kingdom
  • Release Date: 9/18/2020

Having split in 1982, Average White Band re-formed in 1988 with a different line-up but with Alan Gorrie, Onnie McIntyre and Roger Ball remaining. Aftershock is the Band's 11th album, originally released in 1988. Aftershock includes the singles 'The Spirit Of Love', which features Chaka Khan and Ronnie Laws, as well as 'Sticky Situation'. Other special guests include The Ohio Players. This album was produced by John Robie, Dennis Lambert & Alan Gorrie, and AWB.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like