Audioweb - Fireworks City (180G Red Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Red Vinyl
  • Original Artwork
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Import - UK
  • Release Date: 6/4/2021

First formed in the 1990s in Manchester, Audioweb were signed to U2's Mother Records label. 'Fireworks City' is the bands second and final album originally released in 1998. First time this album has been released on vinyl Highlights include the singles 'Policeman Skank (The Story Of My Life)' which reached #21 in the UK charts and 'Get Out of Here. 


  • Policeman Skank (The Story of My Life)
  • Test the Theory
  • Personal Feeling
  • Try
  • Sentiments for a Reason
  • Soul on Fire
  • Freefall
  • Out of Many
  • Control
  • Out of My Mind
  • Get Out of Here
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like