Audioweb - Audioweb (180G White Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • White Vinyl
  • Original Artwork
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Import - UK
  • Release Date: 6/4/2021

This is the band's debut album originally released in 1996 on U 2 's label Mother Records who built their reputation as a live act. Highlights include the top 30 single Bankrobber '(cover of the Clash track) and the first single ' Sleeper','Yeah?' and 'Faker'.


  • Sleeper
  • Yeah?
  • Into My World
  • Faker
  • Who's to Blame
  • Time
  • Jah Love
  • Bankrobber
  • Lover
  • Drip Feed
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like