Asking Alexandria - Like A House On Fire (Ltd. Ed. Royal Blue/Pink/Gold Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Royal Blue/Pink/Gold Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/26/2020


Check out Asking Alexandria on the "Like A House On Fire" Headline Tour!

- Disc 1 -
1. House on Fire
2. They Don't Want What We Want (And They Don't Care)
3. Down to Hell
4. Antisocialist
5. I Don't Need You - By Asking Alexandria & Grace Grundy
6. All Due Respect
7. Take Some Time
8. One Turns to None

- Disc 2 -
1. It's Not Me (It's You)
2. Here's to Starting Over
3. What's Gonna Be
4. Give You Up
5. In My Blood
6. The Violence
7. Lorazepam

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like