Aretha Franklin - Runnin' Out of Fools (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl, 180G Vinyl, Holland - Import)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl
  • 180G Vinyl
  • Holland - Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 2/10/2023


Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Runnin' Out of Fools is the sixth studio album by the American "Queen of Soul" Aretha Franklin, originally released in 1964 and arranged and conducted by Belford C. Hendricks. The album features cover versions of Dionne Warwick "Walk On By", Betty Everett "The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)" and Mary Wells "My Guy" amongst others.


1. Mockingbird (2002 Mix)
2. How Glad I Am
3. Walk on By (2002 Mix)
4. Every Little Bit Hurts
5. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
6. You'll Lose a Good Thing (2002 Mix)
7. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
8. It's Just a Matter of Time
9. Runnin' Out of Fools
10. My Guy
11. Two Sides of Love
12. One Room Paradise

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like