Aretha Franklin - I Knew You Were Waiting: The Best Of Aretha Franklin 1980-2014 (150G 2XLP)

Only 5 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 150 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 6/18/2021

A collection of Aretha's greatest hits from 1980-2014, including Aretha's versions of songs with George Benson, Eurythmics, George Michael, Elton John, Whitney Houston, Michael McDonald and C+C Music Factory.


  • United Together (Single Version)
  • Love All the Hurt Away (Aretha Franklin & George Benson)
  • Jump to It (Radio Mix)
  • Get It Right (Single Version)
  • Freeway of Love (Single Mix)
  • Who's Zoomin' Who? (Single Version)
  • Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves (Featuring Eurythmics)
  • Another Night (Single Mix)
  • Jumpin' Jack Flash (7" Mix)
  • Jimmy Lee (Single Version)
  • I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)(George Michael and Aretha Franklin)
  • Through the Storm (Duet with Elton John)
  • It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be (Single Version)(Duet with Whitney Houston)
  • Ever Changing Times (Single Edit)(Feat Michael McDonald)
  • A Deeper Love (Feat C+C Music Factory)
  • Willing to Forgive
  • A Rose Is Still a Rose (Radio Edit)
  • Rolling in the Deep (The Aretha Version)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like