Aretha Franklin - Aretha (Ltd. Ed. 180G Green Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$7 (20%)
Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Insert included
  • Import - Holland
  • Release Date: 7/10/2020

The 1986 self-titled Aretha Franklin album was a successful one, notable for containing five R&B hits, including the #1 hit "I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)" and "If You Need My Love Tonight". Aretha herself says on the liner notes that this is one of her favorite albums, and it's easy to see why.


  1. Jimmy Lee
  2. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
  3. Do You Still Remember
  4. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  5. Rock-a-lott
  6. An Angel Cries
  7. He'll Come Along
  8. If You Need My Love Tonight
  9. Look to the Rainbow
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like