Aretha Franklin - Aretha (140G 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 7/30/2021

To say that Aretha Franklin was one of the greatest American artists of all time is an understatement. Her multi-octave voice moved millions around the world during an unrivaled career that spanned six decades and garnered the singer-songwriter every achievement and honor imaginable. This 2LP version features 20 highlight tracks from the CD box set.


  • Never Grow Old (Live)
  • Today I Sing the Blues
  • One Step Ahead
  • I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) [2018 Mono Remaster]
  • A Change Is Gonna Come (Mono)
  • Respect (2018 Mono Remaster)
  • Chain of Fools (Alternate Version)
  • Call Me (Alternate Version)
  • Rock Steady (Alternate Mix - Young, Gifted and Black Outtake)
  • How I Got Over (Live at New Temple Missionary Baptist Church, Los Angeles, January 13, 1972) [Single
  • Master of Eyes (The Deepness of Your Eyes)
  • Until You Come Back to Me (Demo)
  • Something He Can Feel (Edit)
  • You Light Up My Life
  • Think - By the Blues Brothers & Aretha Franklin
  • Freeway of Love
  • I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) - By Aretha Franklin & George Michael
  • A Rose Is Still a Rose
  • Someday We'll All Be Free
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman [Live]
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like