Arctic Monkeys - The Car (Ltd. Ed. Custard Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 2023 Grammy Nominee: Best Alternative Music Performance
  • Ltd. Ed. Custard Vinyl
  • Includes Digital Download Card
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/21/2022


2022 release. The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.


  • There'd Better Be a Mirrorball
  • I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am
  • Sculptures of Anything Goes
  • Jet Skis on the Moat
  • Body Paint
  • The Car
  • Big Ideas
  • Hello You
  • Mr Schwartz
  • Perfect Sense
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like