Animals, The - The ANIMALS

This item is temporary out of stock
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/24/2022


The Animals - "The Animals" The Animals' self-titled debut album features a mixture of blues, R&B, traditional folk covers, and an Eric Burdon original, "I'm In Love." The #1 US and UK charting "House of the Rising Sun" is included, which Rolling Stone included on the list of 500 Greatest Songs of All Time. The Animals is available on 180-gram vinyl and has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.

- Disc 1 -

1. House of the Rising Sun

2. The Girl Can't Help It

3. Blue Feeling

4. Baby Let Me Take You Home

5. The Right Time

6. Talkin' Bout You

- Disc 2 -

1. Around and Around

2. I'm in Love

3. Gonna Send You Back to Walker

4. Memphis, Tennessee

5. I'm Mad Again

6. I've Been Around

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like