Angus Mcsix - Angus Mcsix And The Sword Of Power

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/21/2023


2023 release. After Prince Angus heroically died in one of the greatest battles in the history of man and goblinkind, all hope in Scotland and the whole galaxy seemed lost. In the Realm of Martyrs, everything faded away for Angus like a blurry dream from the distant past. But when he is suddenly reminded that his home is being threatened, the prince sets out to return to the world of the living. The only way leads through a portal in the depths of hell, sealed by the almighty sword Sixcalibur. When Angus draws the blade, he gets a fundamental upgrade and transforms into the golden hero ANGUS McSIX, escaping the underworld! Willing to defeat his old enemy once again, Angus has no idea that he has just opened the gateway back to the world of the living to a much darker power: Archdemon Seebulon (Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann, Orden Ogan). The first chapter of the warriors' glorious return can be heard on the debut album, Angus McSix and the Sword of Power.


1. Master of the Universe
2. Sixcalibur
3. Laser-Shooting Dinosaur
4. Amazons of Caledonia
5. Ride to Hell
6. Starlord of the Sixtus Stellar System
7. The Vision in the Fires (Intro)
8. Eternal Warrior
9. The Key to Eternity
10. In a Past Reality
11. Fireflies of Doom

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like