Anderson East - Delilah (2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Bonus CD
  • Release Date: 10/16/2015

2015 debut album by the southern blues/rock artist from Athens, Alabama. Known for his unique vocal ability, he quickly caught the attention of renowned producer, Dave Cobb and is building a name for himself as one of the most highly anticipated acts of the year.


  • Only You
  • Satisfy Me
  • Find 'Em, Fool 'Em and Forget 'Em
  • Devil in Me
  • All I'll Ever Need
  • Quit You
  • What a Woman Wants to Hear
  • Lonely
  • Keep the Fire Burning
  • Lying in Her Arms
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like