Amy Shark - Love Monster

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.98

2018 release, the debut studio album by Australian alternative pop singer/songwriter Amy Shark. Amy says, "I think I want to start explaining it like the first two seasons of a great series you've just found. It's full of so much drama. There's first loves, there's rejection and lies and beautiful moments and nasty moments and there's a death. It's a great series." Includes 'Adore' and 'I Said Hi'.


  1. I Got You
  2. Adore
  3. All Loved Up
  4. I Said Hi
  5. The Idiot
  6. Never Coming Back
  7. Leave Us Alone
  8. Psycho
  9. Don't Turn Around
  10. Middle of the Night
  11. Mess Her Up
  12. Slow Song
  13. I'm a Liar
  14. You Think I Think I Sound Like God