Amy Grant - Heart in Motion

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 30th Anniversary Edition
  • Release Date: 9/10/2021

The smash album from Amy Grant launched her career to new heights and introduced the world to the hits "Baby Baby," "Every Heartbeat," "That's What Love Is For," and many more. To celebrate this milestone, Amy has unlocked the vault and is releasing some never before released tracks, updated remixes, and more.


  • Good for Me
  • Baby Baby
  • Every Heartbeat
  • That's What Love Is for
  • Ask Me
  • Galileo
  • You're Not Alone
  • Hats
  • I Will Remember You
  • How Can We See That Far
  • Hope Set High
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like