American Hi-Fi - Hearts On Parade (Ltd. Ed. 180 Gram Orange Vinyl, Holland Import)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Holland Import
  • Ltd. Ed. Orange Colored Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/6/2022


Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on orange coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. American Hi-Fi was founded in 1998 and consists of frontman Stacy Jones, guitarist Jamie Arentzen and bassist Drew Parsons. In 2005 they released their third studio album Hearts On Parade, which was the only album to feature Jason Sutter on drums. In typical pop-punk style, nearly every song is about girls: lust, crushes and everything in between falling in and out of love.



  • Maybe Won't Do
  • Hell Yeah!
  • The Geeks Get the Girls
  • We Can't Be Friends
  • Something Real
  • Highs and Lows
  • The Everlasting Fall
  • Seperation Anxiety
  • Baby Come Home
  • Where Did We Go Wrong
  • Hearts on Parade
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like