American Authors - Seasons - MEMBERS EXCLUSIVE

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.00

Why is this Currently Unavailable? 

This is our Record of the Month.  You need to Subscribe here to get this record

  • April 2019 Rock Record of the Month
  • Ships between 3/31 - 4/3

Seasons was recorded with veteran producers Cason Cooley (Ingrid Michaelson) and Trent Dabbs (Kacey Musgraves, TV's Nashville) in a mountainside studio 20 minutes outside Nashville. Surrounded by woods and overlooking nature, the album takes it's title from experiencing all four seasons of Tennessee weather during the recording sojourn, from winter snow to summer sun. Simultaneously, American Authors embraced formative '90s influences, from alternative stalwarts like Weezer and Nirvana. The first single off the album, "Deep Water" was released in May 2018 and garnered over 16 million streams.


  1. Stay Around
  2. Say Amen (Feat. Billy Raffoul)
  3. Calm Me Down
  4. I Wanna Go Out
  5. Neighborhood (Feat. Bear Rineheart of Needtobreathe)
  6. Can't Stop Me Now
  7. Deep Water
  8. Bring It on Home
  9. Before I Go
  10. A Real Place