Allison Russell - Outside Child (Ltd. Ed. Orange Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • 2022 Grammy Award for Best Americana Album 
  • May 2022 Podcast Spotlight Album
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/21/2021


Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. On her first solo album, Outside Child, Allison shares the harrowing story of her abusive childhood in a deeply moving, unforgettable song-cycle of courage, empathy, hope and love. Produced by Dan Nobler (Lake Street Dive, Rodney Crowell, Erin Rae), Outside Child was recorded at Sound Emporium, Studio A, in Nashville and features contributions from the McCrary Sisters, Yola and Erin Rae among many others.


  • Montreal
  • Nightflyer
  • Persephone
  • 4th Day Prayer
  • The Runner
  • Hy-Brasil
  • The Hunters
  • All of the Women
  • Poison Arrow
  • Little Rebirth
  • Joyful Motherf***ers
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like