All Time Low - So Wrong It's Right (Ltd. Ed. Gold Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
This item is temporary out of stock
  • Limited Edition Gold Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/21/2015

All Time Low's debut full length is available for the first time on vinyl. Revisit what started things off for the Baltimore quartet with their smash hit, 'Dear Maria, Count Me In', and the beginning of their legendary career.

1 This Is How We Do
2 Let It Roll
3 Six Feet Under the Stars
4 Holly (Would You Turn Me On?)
5 The Beach
6 Dear Maria, Count Me in
7 Shameless
8 Remembering Sunday
9 Vegas
10 Stay Awake (Dreams Only Last for a Night)
11 Come One, Come All
12 Poppin' Champagne

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like