All Time Low - Don't Panic: It's Longer Now (Ltd. Ed. Double Orange Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket w/ DDC)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Orange Vinyl
  • Double LP 
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Digital Download Card
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/18/2016

Limited double vinyl pressing. Expanded edition of this 2012 album from the pop punks. Since forming in the Baltimore suburbs in 2003, All Time Low have become one of the biggest pop-punk bands to emerge on the scene, building a grassroots following of die-hard fans with very little radio airplay and a touring ethic that would rival road-weary vets like Green Day. Don't Panic: It's Longer Now! Is a re-issue of the band s fifth full-length studio release, Don't Panic, which debuted at number 6 on the Billboard 200, featuring 4 brand new songs including the hit "A Love Like War (featuring Vic Fuentes) plus four acoustic tracks!

1 The Reckless and the Brave
2 A Love Like War (Feat. Vic Fuentes)
3 Backseat Serenade
4 Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
5 If These Sheets Were States
6 Somewhere in Neverland
7 So Long Soldier
8 Canals
9 The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
10 To Live and Let Go
11 Outlines
12 Thanks to You
13 For Baltimore
14 Paint You Wings
15 So Long, and Thanks for All the Booze
16 Oh, Calamity!
17 For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18 Somewhere in Neverland (Acoustic)
19 The Reckless and the Brave (Acoustic)
20 Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like