Alice Merton - S.i.d.e.s. (Ltd. Ed. Peach Colored Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Ltd. Ed. Peach Colored Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/8/2022


Following Alice Merton’s breakout debut album Mint featuring international smash “No Roots,” the German powerhouse is back with her next album S.I.D.E.S. -- featuring an epic 15 tracks, including recent single "Vertigo".

“The last two years have been challenging for everyone in some way or another. Friends and family were lost, boundaries were enforced for the first time since I’ve been alive, and mental strength had been tested to its limit. S.I.D.E.S. tells my story of how I experienced these past years. It’s a summary of the ups and many downs, the psychological challenges I faced, and somehow realizing that there will always be another SIDE, the question is just how and when do you get there.” - Alice Merton 


  • Loveback
  • Island
  • Future
  • Same Team
  • Blurry
  • Everything
  • Shiny Things
  • Blindside
  • 100 Words
  • Hero
  • Mania
  • Vertigo
  • Breathe in, Breathe Out
  • Letting You Know
  • The Other Side
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like