Alice In Chains - Facelift (Ltd. Ed. 150G 2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • 150 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • 30th Anniversary Edition.
  • Release Date: 11/13/2020

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alice in Chains debut studio album, Facelift, a standard black vinyl reissue with remastered audio. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. Facelift has sold over 2 million copies in the US alone and includes the hits "Man in the Box, " "Bleed the Freak, " "We Die Young, " and "Sea of Sorrow."


  • We Die Young
  • Man in the Box
  • Sea of Sorrow
  • Bleed the Freak
  • I Can't Remember
  • Love, Hate, Love
  • It Ain't Like That
  • 17.99Put You Down
  • Confusion
  • I Know Somethin (Bout You)
  • Real Thing


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like