Alice Cooper - Road (Ltd. Ed. Blue Marbled, 180 Gram Vinyl, 2xLP + DVD)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Orange Marbled
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Includes DVD
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/25/2023


The road will make you or break you. To survive it, you need to be as tough as asphalt and move fast enough to make the competition eat dust. Throughout 2022, Alice collaborated closely with the members of his touring band as well as longtime producer Bob Ezrin, putting together what would become his 2023 studio album, Road. You can feel the energy and lightness that the band brings with every riff and hear the story behind what inspired them. Bringing everything full circle, it channels the spirit of old-school Alice with instantly recognizable grit and plenty of gusto. It's everything you'd hope for from him and more. And this time his trusted longtime bandmates - Ryan Roxie [guitar], Chuck Garric [bass], Tommy Henrikson [guitar], Glen Sobel [drums], and Nita Strauss [guitar] - are riding shotgun. Kane Roberts (a touring and recording collaborator with Alice's band in years past who briefly rejoined Cooper on the road in 2022) makes a special guest appearance, contributing the raucous and rip-roaring "Dead Don't Dance." Other special contributors to the album include Rage Against the Machine's Tom Morello, who co-wrote, and plays and sings backing vocals on "White Line Frankenstein," and Buckcherry's Keith Nelson and MC5's Wayne Kramer, who also co-wrote new songs with Alice.

- Disc 1 -
1. I'm Alice
2. Welcome to the Show
3. All Over the World

- Disc 2 -
1. Dead Don't Dance
2. Go Away
3. White Line Frankenstein

- Disc 3 -
1. Big Boots
2. Rules of the Road
3. The Big Goodbye

- Disc 4 -
1. Road Rats Forever
2. Baby Please Don't Go
3. 100 More Miles
4. Magic Bus

- Disc 5 -
1. * DVD
2. Feed My Frankenstein (Live at Hellfest)
3. No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live at Hellfest)
4. Bed of Nails (Live at Hellfest)
5. Hey Stoopid (Live at Hellfest)
6. Fallen in Love (Live at Hellfest)
7. Go Man Go (Live at Hellfest)
8. Guitar Solo By Nita Strauss (Live at Hellfest)
9. Roses on White Lace (Live at Hellfest)
10. I'm Eighteen (Live at Hellfest)
11. Poison (Live at Hellfest)
12. Billion Dollar Babies (Live at Hellfest)
13. The Black Widow Jam (Live at Hellfest)
14. Steven (Live at Hellfest)
15. Dead Babies (Live at Hellfest)
16. I Love the Dead (Live at Hellfest)
17. Escape (Live at Hellfest)
18. School's Out (Live at Hellfest)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like