Alice Cooper - Dirty Diamonds (180G Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl, Italy Import)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl
  • Import - Italy
  • Limited Pressing, Individually Numbered
  • Release Date: 10/30/2020


ALICE COOPER - Dirty Diamonds (Red Vinyl) - Alice Cooper - Dirty Diamonds is the 24th studio album by Alice Cooper, released in 2005 on CD and digitally. The album peaked on Billboardʼs "Top Independent Albums" chart at #17, and the Billboard 200 album chart at #169. In 2019 New West Records released Dirty Diamonds on vinyl for the first time in the Americas.

1. Woman of Mass Distraction
2. Perfect
3. You Make Me Wanna
4. Dirty Diamonds
5. The Saga of Jesse Jane
6. Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies)
7. Pretty Ballerina
8. Run Down the Devil
9. Steal That Car
10. Six Hours
11. Your Own Worst Enemy
12. Zombie Dance
13. Stand (Featuring Xzibit)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like