Alice Cooper - Dirty Diamonds (140G Translucent Red Blood Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$2.50 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!

  • 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Translucent Red Blood Vinyl
  • Release Date: 11/8/2019

ALICE COOPER - Dirty Diamonds (Color Vinyl) - Alice Cooper - Dirty Diamonds is the 24th studio album by Alice Cooper, released in 2005 on CD and digitally. The album peaked on Billboardʼs "Top Independent Albums" chart at #17, and the Billboard 200 album chart at #169. In 2019 New West Records released Dirty Diamonds on vinyl for the first time in the Americas.


  • Woman of Mass Distraction
  • Perfect
  • You Make Me Wanna
  • Dirty Diamonds
  • The Saga of Jesse Jane
  • Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies)
  • Pretty Ballerina
  • Run Down the Devil
  • Steal That Car
  • Six Hours
  • Your Own Worst Enemy
  • Zombie Dance
  • Stand (Featuring Xzibit)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like