AFI - Bodies (Ltd. Ed. Tri-Color Vinyl)

Only 5 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Tri-Color Vinyl
  • Release Date: 7/16/2021

California-based rock band AFI are back with their eleventh album, Bodies. The long standing quartet - comprised of singer Davey Havok, guitarist-keyboardist Jade Puget, bassist Hunter Burgan and drummer Adam Carson - known for their unshakeable connection with their audience is a testament to the band's knack for reinvention, renewal, and exploration, anchored by an unblemished authenticity. A place in rock n' roll history assured by magical musical androgyny, both post-modern and timeless, AFI remains guided by the flames of determination that defined their first ten albums and are sure to drive the next ten and beyond.


  • Twisted Tongues
  • Far Too Near
  • Dulcería
  • On Your Back
  • Escape from Los Angeles
  • Begging for Trouble
  • Back from the Flesh
  • Looking Tragic
  • Death of the Party
  • No Eyes
  • Tied to a Tree
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like