Aerosmith - Rock In A Hard Place (Remastered/Reissued, 180G Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
This item is temporary out of stock
  • 180G Vinyl
  • Remastered/Reissued
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/25/2023


Aerosmith - "Rock In A Hard Place" - Rock In A Hard Place is the seventh studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released on August 27, 1982. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.

- Disc 1 -
1. Jailbait
2. Lightning Strikes
3. Bitch's Brew
4. Bolivian Ragamuffin
5. Cry Me a River

- Disc 2 -
1. Prelude to Joanie
2. Joanie's Butterfly
3. Rock in a Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)
4. Jig Is Up
5. Push Comes to Shove

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like