Aerosmith - Draw the Line (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Remastered
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/6/2023


Aerosmith - "Draw The Line" - Draw The Line is the fifth studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released on December 9, 1977. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl. 

- Disc 1 -
1. Draw the Line
2. I Wanna Know Why
3. Critical Mass
4. Get It Up
5. Bright Light Fright

- Disc 2 -
1. Kings and Queens
2. The Hand That Feeds
3. Sight for Sore Eyes
4. Milk Cow Blues

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like