Aerosmith - Aerosmith's Greatest Hits (2xLP)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/18/2023

Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by Aerosmith, released on November 11, 1980. It went multi-platinum and contained the songs that made the band an icon of the 1970s rock era. Some of the tracks were significantly edited from their original versions. Aerosmith - "Greatest Hits" - THE ULTIMATE GREATEST HITS CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF AEROSMITH! 20 tracks spanning their five-decade career on standard weight black vinyl (2 LP). Featuring "Dream On," "Walk This Way," "Sweet Emotion," "Crazy," "Cryin'," "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" and many more!

- Disc 1 -
1. Mama Kin
2. Dream on
3. Same Old Song and Dance
4. Seasons of Wither
5. Walk This Way

- Disc 2 -
1. Sweet Emotion
2. Back in the Saddle
3. Draw the Line
4. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
5. Angel

- Disc 3 -
1. Rag Doll [Live]
2. Water Song/Janie's Got a Gun
3. What It Takes
4. Love in An Elevator
5. Crazy

- Disc 4 -
1. Livin' on the Edge
2. Cryin'
3. Pink
4. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
5. Jaded

    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like