Aerosmith - Aerosmith's Greatest Hits (140G)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Members Price: $19.79

  • 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Release Date: 6/21/2019

Vinyl LP pressing. Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by Aerosmith, released on November 11, 1980. It went multi-platinum and contained the songs that made the band an icon of the 1970s rock era. Some of the tracks were significantly edited from their original versions.


  1. Dream on
  2. Same Old Song and Dance
  3. Sweet Emotion
  4. Walk This Way
  5. Last Child
  6. Back in the Saddle
  7. Draw the Line
  8. Kings and Queens
  9. Come Together
  10. Remember (Walking in the Sand)