Aerosmith - Aerosmith's Greatest Hits

Only 3 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/18/2023

Aerosmith - "Greatest Hits" - THE ULTIMATE GREATEST HITS CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF AEROSMITH! 10 tracks spanning their five-decade career on standard weight black vinyl (1 LP). Featuring "Dream On," "Walk This Way," "Sweet Emotion," "Crazy," "Cryin'," "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" and many more!

- Disc 1 -
1. Dream on
2. Sweet Emotion
3. Walk This Way
4. Water Song/Janie's Got a Gun
5. Cryin'
- Disc 2 -
1. Livin' on T Edge
2. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
3. Rag Doll [Live]
4. Crazy
5. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like