Aerosmith - Aerosmith (Ltd. Ed. 180G Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/20/2013


Numbered limited edition on 180-gram vinyl LP. Aerosmith's self-titled debut album was a two-stage hit. It caught good buzz the first time around in 1973, peaking at #21 on the Billboard Top 200, no mean feat for a rookie band. Yet their big single "Dream On" only made it as far as #59 on the Hot 100 chart. When re-released 3 years later, it made it up to #6! This album has since gone double platinum! Produced by Adrian Barber, "Aerosmith" helped to build momentum for the hard rock revolution of the 1970s. This reissue is a numbered limited edition from 2013, celebrating the original album's 40th anniversary. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, it sounds fantastic.

- Disc 1 -

1. Make It (2012 Remaster)

2. Somebody (2012 Remaster)

3. Dream on (2012 Remaster)

4. One Way Street (2012 Remaster)

- Disc 2 -

1. Mama Kin (2012 Remaster)

2. Write Me a Letter (2012 Remaster)

3. Movin' Out (2012 Remaster)

4. Walkin' the Dog (2012 Remaster)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like