Adia Victoria - Silences

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Members Price: $17.99

  • Release Date: 2/22/2019

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Two years after the release of her critically-acclaimed debut, Beyond the Bloodhounds, Nashville-based modern blueswoman Adia Victoria returns with Silences. The album was recorded with Aaron Dessner (The National) at his studio in upstate New York. Throughout the album's 12 tracks, Victoria brings the topics of mental illness, drug addiction, sexism, and all the elements that consume the day-to-day lives of women attempting to make a world of their own.


  1. Clean
  2. Bring Her Back
  3. Pacolet Road
  4. The City
  5. Different Kind of Love
  6. Devil Is a Lie
  7. The Needle's Eye
  8. Cry Wolf
  9. Heathen
  10. Nice Folks
  11. Dope Queen Blues
  12. Get Lonely