Accept - Too Mean to Die (Ltd. Ed. Red w/ White Splatter 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Red w/ White Splatter Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 1/29/2021

Germany's heavy-metal kings return with their 16th studio album and fifth featuring vocalist Mark Tornillo. Recorded in Nashville and produced/mixed by Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Judas Priest), Too Mean to Die balances the heavy with the catchy and relentless rockers with beguiling ballads: "Zombie Apocalypse," "Overnight Sensation," "The Undertaker," "The Best Is Yet to Come," the title track and more.


  • Zombie Apocalypse
  • Too Mean to Die
  • Overnight Sensation
  • No Ones Master
  • The Undertaker
  • Sucks to Be You
  • Symphony of Pain
  • The Best Is Yet to Come
  • How Do We Sleep
  • Not My Problem
  • Samson and Delilah (Instrumental)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like