Accept - Metal Heart (180G Vinyl, Holland Import)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Holland Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/13/2019


Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP including insert. The German heavy metal giants Accept released their accessible sixth studio album Metal Heart in 1985. It marked the return of guitarist Jörg Fischer and the album contains some of their classic songs, such as 'Metal Heart' and 'Living for Tonite'. It is a work of pure metal greatness and it has everything you expect from the band. To crack the American market they added catchier choruses and melodies to the music, but they didn't hold back on any of their powerful metal music. The album is overwhelmingly well-produced and performed, and containing brilliant strokes of songwriting genius along with catchy, memorable themes.


1. Metal Heart
2. Midnight Mover
3. Up to the Limit
4. Wrong Is Right
5. Screaming for a Love-Bite
6. Too High to Get It Right
7. Dogs on Leads
8. Teach Us to Survive
9. Living for Tonite
10. Bound to Fail

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like