Accept - Blood of the Nations (Ltd. Ed. Gold Vinyl, 2xLP)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Ltd. Ed. Gold Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/30/2023


Originally released in 2010 Blood of the Nations is the twelfth studio album from Accept. Gold, 2-LP Gatefold, limited to 1,400


1. Beat the Bastards
2. Teutonic Terror
3. The Abyss
4. Blood of the Nations
5. Shades of Death
6. Locked and Loaded
7. Kill the Pain
8. Rolling Thunder" (Herman Frank, Tornillo)
9. Pandemic
10. New World Comin'
11. No Shelter
12. Bucket Full of Hate

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like