Aaron West - We Don't Have Each Other (Ltd. Ed. Grapefruit Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Grapefruit Vinyl
  • Release Date: 11/29/2019

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. We Don't Have Each Other is the debut album from Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties, a fictional NJ man turned folk singer, traveling through the U.S. to escape his demons and play music for the dive bar crowd. Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties is the musical project of The Wonder Year's lead singer, Dan Campbell.


  1. Our Apartment
  2. Grapefruit
  3. St. Joe Keeps Us Safe
  4. Runnin' Scared
  5. Divorce and the American South
  6. The Thunderbird Inn
  7. Get Me Out of Here Alive
  8. You Ain't No Saint
  9. Carolina Coast
  10. (Bonus Track) Going to Georgia By the Mountain Goats
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like