Aaron West & the Roaring Twenties - Routine Maintenance (Ltd. Ed. Gray Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Members Price: $17.99

  • Limited Edition Gray Vinyl
  • Digital Download included
  • Release Date: 5/10/2019

Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties is the brainchild of The Wonder Years' frontman Dan "Soupy" Campbell. Following up We Don't Have Each Other which sold over 13k copies in the US, Routine Maintenance is the next full length installment in the story of Aaron West. Routine Maintenance offers up a more stripped down approach with Campbell's signature story telling lyrics.


  1. Lead Paint & Salt Air
  2. Just Sign the Papers
  3. Bloodied Up in a Bar Fight
  4. Bury Me Anywhere Else
  5. Rosa & Reseda
  6. Wildflower Honey
  7. Runnin' Toward the Light
  8. God & the Billboards
  9. Winter Coats
  10. Routine Maintenance