Aaliyah - Ultimate Aaliyah (3xLP)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Triple Vinyl Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/16/2022


Ultimate Aaliyah is the second and final compilation album by legendary R&B singer Aaliyah. Originally released by Blackground Records in the UK, Australia, and Japan, and only available on CD, the 2005 compilation features three discs of Aaliyah's greatest hits and material from soundtracks and featured work with labelmate Timbaland. This is the first time the compilation is available on vinyl.


  • One in a Million
  • If Your Girl Only Knew
  • Hot Like Fire
  • The One I Gave My Heart to
  • Got to Give It Up
  • 4 Page Letter
  • We Need a Resolution (Feat. Timbaland)
  • Rock the Boat
  • More Than a Woman
  • I Care 4 U
  • Try Again
  • Back & Forth
  • Are You That Somebody? (Feat. Timbaland)
  • Don't Know What to Tell Ya
  • Miss You
  • At Your Best
  • Are You Feelin' Me?
  • Messed Up
  • Come Back in One Piece (Feat. DMX)
  • I Don't Wanna
  • Man Undercover (Feat. Timbaland)
  • John Blaze (Feat. Missy Elliot)
  • I Am Music (Feat. Timbaland & Static Major)
  • More Than a Woman (Bump N Flex Club Mix)
  • Hold on (Feat. Wyclef Jean, Timbaland & Magoo)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like