.38 Special - Wild Eyed Southern Boys (Ltd. Ed. 180G Pink Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Pink Vinyl
  • Import - UK
  • The BTRC August 2022 Spotlight Album
  • Release Date: 8/6/2021

Wild-Eyed Southern Boys is the fourth studio album by the southern rock band .38 Special, released in 1981. Three of the four songs written or co-written by Survivor's Jim Peterik for the album charted as singles: the title track, "Fantasy Girl" and "Hold On Loosely".


  •  Hold on Loosely
  • First Time Around
  • Wild-Eyed Southern Boys
  • Back Alley Sally
  • Fantasy Girl
  • Hittin' and Runnin'
  • Honky Tonk Dancer
  • Throw Out the Bottle
  • Bring It on
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like