.38 Special - Special Forces (Ltd. Ed. 180G Orange Vinyl)

Only 4 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Orange Vinyl
  • Import - UK
  • Release Date: 8/6/2021

Fifth studio album by the American southern rock band .38 Special. Three of the four charted singles from the album were co-written with Survivor's Jim Peterik, including 'Caught Up in You', the band's first Top 10 Billboard Hot 100 hit.


  1. Caught Up in You
  2. Back Door Stranger
  3. Back on the Track
  4. Chain Lightnin'
  5. Rough-Housin'
  6. You Keep Runnin' Away
  7. Breakin' Loose
  8. Take 'Em Out
  9. Firestarter
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like