Train - Drops of Jupiter

Train - Drops of Jupiter

  • May 2021 Classics Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition 150 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 20th Anniversary
  • Bronze Vinyl

Originally released in 2001, the band's break-through second album features some of their most iconic rock hits, including Grammy Award-winning, chart-topper "Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me)," "She's On Fire" and "Something More."


  • She's on Fire
  • I Wish You Would
  • Drops of Jupiter
  • It's About You
  • Hopeless
  • Let It Roll
  • Something More
  • Whipping Boy
  • Getaway
  • Mississippi

←  Back to For the Record