The Strumbellas - Rattlesnake (Ltd. Ed. Teal Vinyl)

The Strumbellas - Rattlesnake (Ltd. Ed. Teal Vinyl)


  • Limited Edition Teal Vinyl
  • April 2019 Alternative Record of the Month
  • Ships between 3/31 - 4/3

Rattlesnake is the fourth studio album from The Strumbellas, a six-piece collective who rocketed to success with the breakthrough hit "Spirits". For the group, which consists of Simon Ward (lead vocals/guitar), David Ritter (keys), Jeremy Drury (percussion), Isabel Ritchie (strings), Jon Hembrey (guitar) and Darryl James (bass), Rattlesnake marks a stylistic turn from their melancholy, introspective releases. While staying true to their roots, the band has delivered us an album that elicits the feelings of joy and the promise of hope.


I'll Wait
One Hand Up
Running Scared (Desert Song)
We All Need Someone
We Were Young
The Party
All My Life

←  Back to For the Record