The Sevendust Ten Year Collector's Series (2008-2018)

The Sevendust Ten Year Collector's Series (2008-2018)

We bundled the last ten years of Sevendust's career into one epic bundle for collectors. Feast your eyes on this behemoth!

Included in this bundle:

Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow

Sevendust are back with their seventh studio album, CHAPTER VII: HOPE & SORROW, produced by Sean Grove, Morgan Rose and John Connolly. This album marks the first time the band has collaborated with outside artist, including Chris Daughtry and members of Alterbrige. Includes the first single "Prodigal Son."

Cold Day Memory

Black Out the Sun (Ltd. Ed. red/orange vinyl)

  • Rocktober 2018 Exclusive
  • Ltd. Ed. red/orange vinyl

Sevendust grow stronger with each successive album. Their personal bond not only strengthens, but the music tends to get tougher and tighter as well. Their ninth full-length offering, BLACK OUT THE SUN staunchly upholds that tradition.

Time Travelers & Bonfires (Ltd. Ed. Clear / Black Smoke Vinyl)

  • Limited Edition Clear / Black Smoke Vinyl

Sevendust didn't waste any time getting 2014 started the best way they know how: being holed up in the recording studio to create their long-awaited and highly-anticipated acoustic album. The Atlanta band entered Architect Studios in Butler, NJ to record their highly anticipated and much-talked-about acoustic studio album. It contains a collection of brand new songs, along with re-recorded Sevendust classics. Newly re-recorded songs will include: 'Black,' 'Gone,' 'Denial,' 'Karma,' 'Trust,' and 'Crucified.' Six brand new songs have also been written and recorded for the acoustic album.

Kill The Flaw (Ltd. Ed. black/blue vinyl)

  • Ltd. Ed. black/blue vinyl

You don't have to change everything. However, realigning can be the healthiest remedy after nearly two decades in the music business. Going into their eleventh full-length album, Kill The Flaw, Sevendust changed a lot around them regarding the infrastructure of their organization, but they didn't alter what matters the most-the music. Following their first significant break (two months) since forming, the Atlanta group-Lajon Witherspoon [lead vocals], Clint lowery [lead guitar, backing vocals], John Connolly [rhythm guitar, backing vocals], Vince Hornsby [bass], and Morgan Rose [drums]-entered their new creative hub, Architekt Studios in Butler, New Jersey, completely inspired and invigorated. The first single and album opener "Thank You" upholds the pillars of their signature style with a buoyant guitar groove, bombastic drums, and soulfully striking refrain. "There's always someone trying to keep you down," sighs Lajon. "At the end of the day, that negativity makes you stronger. You're still going. It says, 'Thank you for putting me down. Thank you for making me work harder. Thank you for hating!'" Thankfully, they're still Sevendust through and through, and that's what forged one of hard rock's most diehard audiences.

 All I See Is War (Ltd. Ed. Yellow Splatter Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the twelfth studio album by alt-metal band Sevendust. Includes the tracks "Dirty" and "Not Original". The band wrote far more potential songs for the album; while they usually write around 30 songs to select from when compiling a track list of an album, for All I See is War, the band wrote between 50 and 60 songs. Recording for the album began in the second half of 2017. The band chose to work with music producer Michael "Elvis" Baskette on the album, their first time working with an outside producer in a number of albums, where they had opted to self-produce or work band collaborator and sound engineer Mike Ferretti. They chose Baskette in an effort to "reboot" the band's sound, knowing that he was very particular in scrutinizing every little detail of the music he produced.