Ryan Bingham - American Love Song (Autographed)

Ryan Bingham - American Love Song (Autographed)

  • Autographed by Ryan Bingham
  • February 2019 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Ships between 2/26 - 3/3 2019

Sixth studio album from singer songwriter Ryan Bingham.


  1. Jingle and Go
  2. Nothin' Holds Me Down
  3. Pontiac
  4. Lover Girl
  5. Beautiful and Kind
  6. Situation Station
  7. Got Damn Blues
  8. Time for My Kind
  9. What Would I've Become
  10. Wolves
  11. Blue
  12. Hot House
  13. Stones
  14. America
  15. Blues lady



"In his evocative new song “Wolves,” singer/songwriter Ryan Bingham delves into both the personal and public demons that haunt him."  "Bingham, who won an Academy Award in 2010 for best original song for “The Weary Kind” from Crazy Heart, started all the songs for American Love Song in a remote cabin in New Mexico. 'I guess I always need some kind of solitude to get to that place where I am open enough and have zero distractions to start on the initial ideas for songs,' he says. 'It's not always a fun place to go to but a necessary one.'

Like “Wolves,” he drew on his own life as well as looked outward. “These are stories about my own experiences and observations from growing up poor in America and getting to a point where I was able to take my life into my own hands,” he says. “But they are also stories about the struggle and the hustle so many people are facing and an effort to make sense of this current state of our country.”

 Billboard - Ryan Bingham on His Haunting New Song 'Wolves' and Launching His Own Music Festival: Exclusive - 11/29/2018 by Melinda Newman